Marcos Pizza - Review about Pizza from Mobile, Alabama

190 of 234 Marcos Pizza reviews

Got half eaten pizza!Regular customer, never had issue, till tonight when i got a pozza with seven slices, and two with parm.

When i called the store, the manager refused to give me owners number, or help at all, beyond mad! Tje teen driver said he was having a bad night. Either someone at store, or driver, or he delivered it to wrong hoise and went to vet it after i called store!

Buyer beware in Mobile.

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment Private message author

More Review Details

Location
Website
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Quality of Food
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
More

Reason of review:
Damaged or defective
Product or service
Pizza
Review category
Cafes, Restaurants and Bars
review #561359 by

Author wants to be contacted by the company. Learn more

Had an experience with Marcos Pizza? Submit review ›
Helpful? 5 Yes 5 1 No 1
Had the same issue 1 Yes 1
190 of 234 Marcos Pizza reviews
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in
OR Is it your business? Respond to your
customers as verified company representative.
Apply for a Free Plan
Anonymous

Jan 09 #1091468

Well, this is what happens when you order "pizzo"...
Next time order "pizza" and everything will be just fine.

5 2 Reply
Anonymous

Aug 27, 2015 #1025870

Well at least Kevin Richards didnt make racist statements against black ppl in his comment to this complaint. I still have screenshots of all his old racist statements though.

1 4 Reply
Anonymous

Jul 04, 2015 #1003765

Don't buy from *** like that. Next time they will bring you *** shti pissa pizza... beware.

4 1 Reply
KevinRichards

Dec 15, 2014 #915797 Orange, California, United States

So tell the truth, why did you eat the pizza before taking the picture and then claim that you only got half a pizza? BTW liar it looks like less than half was eaten.

7 6 Reply
Anonymous

May 30, 2015 #989596

I'm sure that is exactly what happened, nothing better to do with their time than to complain about a perfectly good pizza.

5 3 Reply
Anonymous

Nov 23, 2014 #905233

I think you were stoned when you wrote this. "pozza" "Tje" "hoise" ? What the *** is "went to vet it"?

2 7 Reply
Anonymous

Nov 23, 2014 #905238 Mobile, Alabama, United States

Using an android phone. Sorry for any misspellings. I am quite normal just very angry. Better?

6 0 Reply
KevinRichards

Dec 15, 2014 #915798 Orange, California, United States

Yeah right, you either ate the pizza or pushed the slices aside to make it look like it was missing pieces, either way you were missing less than half.

2 6 Reply
Anonymous

Jan 05, 2015 #925881

Dear ***,
So far, I have received two apologies from Marcos (one from corporate and one from the local store).
Their driver admitted to delivering the pizza to the wrong house, THEN going back after we called the store asking where our food was.
The driver was terminated... and rightly so.
He admitted that when he went back, he never even opened the box...
Now, is that better? If you are still concerned and want to be an ***, feel free to call the corporate offices of Marcos. It is done now.

4 4
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Marcos Pizza. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Marcos Pizza.
Filing a new complaint about
×