Not resolved
2.8
Details
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Price Affordability
Quality of Food
Website
10 comments

Got half eaten pizza!Regular customer, never had issue, till tonight when i got a pozza with seven slices, and two with parm.

When i called the store, the manager refused to give me owners number, or help at all, beyond mad! Tje teen driver said he was having a bad night. Either someone at store, or driver, or he delivered it to wrong hoise and went to vet it after i called store!

Buyer beware in Mobile.

Review about: Marcos Pizza Pizza.

Reason of review: Damaged or defective.

Had an Experience with Marcos Pizza?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
unfairhiringprastices
Waltham, Massachusetts, United States #1203894

It is obvious that the person making this post is an immature and uneducated little girl.

Anonymous
#1091468

Well, this is what happens when you order "pizzo"...

Next time order "pizza" and everything will be just fine.

Anonymous
#1025870

Well at least Kevin Richards didnt make racist statements against black ppl in his comment to this complaint. I still have screenshots of all his old racist statements though.

Anonymous
#1003765

Don't buy from *** like that. Next time they will bring you *** shti pissa pizza... beware.

Anonymous
Orange, California, United States #915797

So tell the truth, why did you eat the pizza before taking the picture and then claim that you only got half a pizza? BTW liar it looks like less than half was eaten.

bruinmechanic
to KevinRichards #989596

I'm sure that is exactly what happened, nothing better to do with their time than to complain about a perfectly good pizza.

Anonymous
#905233

I think you were stoned when you wrote this. "pozza" "Tje" "hoise" ? What the *** is "went to vet it"?

Anonymous
to Anonymous Mobile, Alabama, United States #905238

Using an android phone.Sorry for any misspellings.

I am quite normal just very angry.Better?

Anonymous
to Anonymous Orange, California, United States #915798

Yeah right, you either ate the pizza or pushed the slices aside to make it look like it was missing pieces, either way you were missing less than half.

Anonymous
to KevinRichards #925881

Dear ***,

So far, I have received two apologies from Marcos (one from corporate and one from the local store).

Their driver admitted to delivering the pizza to the wrong house, THEN going back after we called the store asking where our food was.

The driver was terminated...and rightly so.

He admitted that when he went back, he never even opened the box...

Now, is that better?

If you are still concerned and want to be an ***, feel free to call the corporate offices of Marcos.It is done now.

You May Also Like

Marcos Pizza - Pizza Review from Fort Lauderdale, Florida Marcos Pizza "Just ordered a pizza .... The pizza was about 26 dollars had ham and onions but mushrooms were hardly on pizza 4 slices had one. Use to love this..." Read more Marcos Pizza - 5 Dollar Off Coupon Review Marcos Pizza "Attempted to order $30 worth of food because of $5 off coupon. Told I had to order online. Said not valid. Called store back. Told nothing could be done. Obviously..." Read more Marcos Pizza - Price gouging Marcos Pizza "I ordered a bogo pizza from this location today at 11:10am. I asked the sales member about the price i seen on the xompany website for the large peperoni magnificant..." Read more Marcos Pizza - Pizza Review from Mcdonald, Ohio Marcos Pizza "I just ordered a xl cheese with bacon on one half and the bacon is all burned -_-.. reaaally? I don't have time today to wait for another.. reaaally..." Read more ONE WORLD VAN LINES - Had I known I would havve Run as fast as I could ONE WORLD VAN LINES "No interstate license at time of move. No proof of weight Cost increased over $1000 dollar Unlike the first report I would have been better off if they had cancelled...." Read more Maaco - *** paint job Maaco "On 8/21/17 I took my car to get repainted and well it had runs in the paint and I had overspray all over the interior of my car white footprints..." Read more Stackcommerce Dealsandriodauthority Techdeals And Icollege - TechDeals, https://deals.androidauthority.com/, bad products Stackcommerce Dealsandriodauthority Techdeals And Icollege "Supposed great deal offered for " Ultimate CompTIA+ Lifetime Certification Bundle " with life time access suite of 8 CompTIA products. It uses CompTIA like images in advertisement. Product is..." Read more The Bradford Exchange United Kingdom - Very Poor Product The Bradford Exchange United Kingdom "I purchased a Gold plated ring from them last October for a 60th Birthday present for my mum. She didn't start wearing it until 6th December and it already looks..." Read more